Menu Volkers 1
In2 Webdesign
Presentation "frequentietabellen" 4th edition   

Jan Völkers with the introduction of "Frequentietabellen" 4th edition 1984.
The beginning of the serie frequencybooks was in 1980.
In the years 1978 and 1979 he made the books by himself and sold them to the people in his store for radioamateurs in Nijverdal (Holland).

The book above is from 1979.

Jan Völkers stoped writing his books in 2005.
And in the 25 years he wrote there where 18 books.

( Special thanks to Jan Völkers for his coöperation of this page )